Bewußtseinshüter {U}{U}

Beschwörung eines Zauberers

{U}, {T}:Ziehe eine Karte. Benutze diese Fähigkeit nur, wenn ein Gegner Deiner Wahl mindestens zwei Karten mehr auf der Hand hat als Du.

1/2

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bewußtseinshüter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A different opposing player may be targeted each time the ability is activated. (2009-10-01)
  • It is only necessary that the condition be true as you activate the ability. The ability will still resolve normally even if the condition is no longer true at that time. (2009-10-01)