Clout of the Dominus {U/R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

As long as enchanted creature is blue, it gets +1/+1 and has shroud. (It can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

As long as enchanted creature is red, it gets +1/+1 and has haste.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clout of the Dominus:
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)