Vassallo Latore di Morte {2}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Creatura — Orrore

Le altre creature bianche che controlli prendono +1/+1.

Le altre creature nere che controlli prendono +1/+1.

Ogniqualvolta giochi una magia bianca, puoi TAPpare una creatura bersaglio.

Ogniqualvolta giochi una magia nera, puoi distruggere una creatura bersaglio se è TAPpata.

3/4

Illustrated by Drew Tucker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vassallo Latore di Morte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability can target any creature, not just a tapped creature (it doesn’t say “target tapped creature”). When the ability resolves, check whether the creature is tapped or not. If it’s tapped, you may destroy it. If it’s not tapped, the ability does nothing. (2010-06-15)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-08-01)
  • If you cast a spell that’s both white and black, the last two abilities will both trigger. You may use them together to destroy any creature. To do so, put the “destroy” ability on the stack first, then put the “tap” ability on the stack, with each one targeting the same creature. When the abilities resolve, they’ll tap the creature, then destroy it. (2008-08-01)