Phosphorescent Feast {2}{G}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Chroma — Reveal any number of cards in your hand. You gain 2 life for each green mana symbol in those cards’ mana costs.

The boggarts gorged themselves until their bellies glowed.

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phosphorescent Feast:
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)