Хаотические Последствия {4}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Хаотические Последствия наносят повреждения целевому игроку, равные удвоенному количеству белых и (или) синих перманентов под его контролем.

Золовики из культа темносветов восхищаются принципом действия уз сплетенных мыслей. Подумать только, мучая лишь одного человека, можно заставить страдать целый народ

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Хаотические Последствия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each permanent is counted only once. For example, if the targeted player controls a white creature, a blue enchantment, and a white-blue creature, Chaotic Backlash will deal 6 damage to that player. (2008-08-01)