Necroskitter {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Elemental

Wither (This deals damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters.)

Whenever a creature an opponent controls with a -1/-1 counter on it dies, you may return that card to the battlefield under your control.

1/4

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Necroskitter
  • It doesn’t matter whose graveyard the creature is put into. It matters only that an opponent controlled it when it left the battlefield. (2008-08-01)
  • It doesn’t matter how many -1/-1 counters were on the creature when it was put into a graveyard from the battlefield, as long as it had at least one. (2008-08-01)
  • The card returns to the battlefield without any -1/-1 counters on it (unless some other effect causes it to enter the battlefield with some). (2008-08-01)