Macinapsiche {U}{U}{U}

Stregoneria

Cromia Rivela le prime dieci carte del tuo grimorio. Per ogni simbolo di mana blu nei costi di mana delle carte rivelate, un avversario bersaglio mette la prima carta del suo grimorio nel suo cimitero. Poi metti le carte rivelate in questo modo in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Macinapsiche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)
  • If there are fewer than ten cards in your library, reveal them all. For each blue mana symbol in those cards’ mana costs, the targeted opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard. Then you reorder your entire library as you choose. (2008-08-01)