Moler la cordura {U}{U}{U}

Conjuro

Croma Muestra las primeras diez cartas de tu biblioteca. El oponente objetivo pone la primera carta de su biblioteca en su cementerio por cada símbolo de maná azul en los costes de maná de las cartas mostradas. Luego pon todas las cartas que mostraste de esta manera en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moler la cordura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)
  • If there are fewer than ten cards in your library, reveal them all. For each blue mana symbol in those cards’ mana costs, the targeted opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard. Then you reorder your entire library as you choose. (2008-08-01)