Zerreiben der Zurechnungsfähigkeit {U}{U}{U}

Hexerei

Farbwert Decke die obersten zehn Karten deiner Bibliothek auf. Für jedes blaue Manasymbol in den Manakosten der aufgedeckten Karten legt ein Gegner deiner Wahl die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof. Lege dann die Karten, die du auf diese Weise aufgedeckt hast, in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zerreiben der Zurechnungsfähigkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)
  • If there are fewer than ten cards in your library, reveal them all. For each blue mana symbol in those cards’ mana costs, the targeted opponent puts the top card of their library into their graveyard. Then you reorder your entire library as you choose. (2008-08-01)