Idle Thoughts {3}{U}

Enchantment

{2}: Draw a card if you have no cards in hand.

Inspiration strikes the uncluttered mind.

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Idle Thoughts:
  • You can activate the ability whether or not you have any cards in your hand. However, you’ll draw a card only if your hand is empty when the ability resolves. (This card works differently than the _Tempest_(TM) card Fool’s Tome.) (2008-08-01)