Piccolo Doratore {1}{G/U}{G/U}

Creatura — Ouphe

{2}{G/U}, {Q}: Per ogni segnalino su un permanente bersaglio, metti un altro di quei segnalini su quel permanente. ({Q} è il simbolo di STAP.)

I ninnoli luccicanti servono a indicargli la via di casa o a creare un sentiero contorto che qualcun altro seguirà?

1/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piccolo Doratore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is already untapped, you can’t activate its {Q} ability. That’s because you can’t pay the “Untap this permanent” cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The “summoning sickness” rule applies to {Q}. If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can’t activate that ability. Ignore this rule if the creature also has haste. (2008-08-01)
  • When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can’t be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.) (2008-08-01)
  • Gilder Bairn’s ability will replicate each kind of counter on the targeted permanent, not just +1/+1 or -1/-1 counters. (2008-08-01)