Favor de la Entidad suprema {1}{G/U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Mientras la criatura encantada sea verde, obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de vigilancia.

Mientras la criatura encantada sea azul, obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de volar.

La iluminación es lo mundano visto desde el punto de vista de lo divino.

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Favor de la Entidad suprema:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)