Grauzwerg-Heckenhexer {2}{R/W}

Kreatur — Zwerg, Schamane

Wenn der Grauzwerg-Heckenhexer ins Spiel kommt und falls du zwei oder mehr Gebirge kontrollierst, kannst du ein Artefakt deiner Wahl zerstören.

Wenn der Grauzwerg-Heckenhexer ins Spiel kommt und falls du zwei oder mehr Ebenen kontrollierst, kannst du eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl zerstören.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Grauzwerg-Heckenhexer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the triggered abilities has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control two or more lands of the appropriate land type when the Hedge-Mage enters the battlefield, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control two or more lands of the appropriate land type by the time it resolves. (2008-08-01)
  • Both abilities trigger at the same time. You can put them on the stack in any order. (2008-08-01)
  • Each of the triggered abilities look at your lands individually. This means that if you only control two dual-lands of the appropriate types, both of the abilities will trigger. (2008-08-01)
  • Both abilities are optional; you choose whether to use them when they resolve. If an ability has a target, you must choose a target even if you don’t plan to use the ability. (2008-08-01)