Desecrator Hag {2}{B/G}{B/G}

Creature — Hag

When Desecrator Hag enters the battlefield, return to your hand the creature card in your graveyard with the greatest power. If two or more cards are tied for greatest power, you choose one of them.

Loose earth is not a burial but an appetizer.

2/2

Illustrated by Fred Harper

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Desecrator Hag:
  • This ability doesn’t target a card. It will determine which card is returned to your hand as it resolves. If there’s a tie, you choose which of the tied cards to return to your hand at that time. (2008-08-01)
  • If the creature card has “*” in its power or toughness, the ability that defines “*” works in all zones. (2008-08-01)