Sete Cancerosa {3}{B/G}

Istantaneo

Se è stato speso {B} per giocare la Sete Cancerosa, puoi far prendere -3/-3 a una creatura bersaglio fino alla fine del turno. Se è stato speso {G} per giocare la Sete Cancerosa, puoi far prendere +3/+3 a una creatura bersaglio fino alla fine del turno. (Compi entrambe le azioni se è stato speso {B}{G}.)

Nulla riscalda la corteccia in una fredda giornata come una sorsata d'elfo.

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sete Cancerosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid part of its cost. (2008-08-01)
  • The spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the stated colors was spent to pay its cost. If so, it doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent. (2008-08-01)
  • If the spell is copied, the copy will never have had mana of the stated color paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell. (2008-08-01)
  • When you cast the spell, you choose its targets before you pay for it. (2008-08-01)
  • As you cast Cankerous Thirst, you must target a creature for the first effect and you must target a creature for the second effect. Both targets may be the same. As Cankerous Thirst resolves, you decide whether to apply either effect. (2008-08-01)