搜括诺格 {2}{U/R}

生物~诺格/浪客

当搜括诺格进场时,每位牌手抓两张牌,然后随机弃一张牌。

诺格找到什么就用什么。 诺格所吃所穿所使的,原本通通都属于其他人。

2/1

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 搜括诺格:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • First the player whose turn it is draws two cards, then each other player in turn order does so. Then the player whose turn it is randomly selects a card from their hand, then each other player in turn order does so. Finally, all cards selected this way are discarded at the same time. (2008-08-01)