Liliana, the Last Hope {1}{B}{B}

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Up to one target creature gets -2/-1 until your next turn.

−2: Put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

−7: You get an emblem with “At the beginning of your end step, create X 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens, where X is two plus the number of Zombies you control.”

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Liliana, the Last Hope:
  • You can activate Liliana’s first ability without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-07-13)
  • Liliana’s second ability doesn’t target the card to return to your hand. After putting the top two cards of your library into your graveyard, you may choose from among any creature cards there. (2016-07-13)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Liliana’s emblem, if you control zero Zombies, you’ll get two Zombie tokens. (2016-07-13)