집단적 잔인함 {1}{B}

집중마법

증가—카드 한 장을 버린다. (첫 번째 이후로 선택하는 모드마다 이 비용을 지불한다.)

하나 이상을 선택한다 —

• 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 자신의 손을 공개한다. 그중 순간마법 또는 집중마법 카드 한 장을 고른다. 그 플레이어는 그 카드를 버린다.

• 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -2/-2를 받는다.

• 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 생명 2점을 잃고 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 집단적 잔인함:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose all of your modes at once. You can’t wait to perform one mode’s actions and then decide to choose more modes. (2016-07-13)
  • You can’t choose any one mode multiple times. (2016-07-13)
  • If two of the chosen modes of an escalate spell target a creature, you may choose the same creature for each mode’s target, or choose different creatures. The same is true if the chosen modes target a player (or opponent). (2016-07-13)
  • If one target of an escalate spell becomes illegal, the other targets will still be affected. If all of the targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • Effects that reduce the cost of spells reduce the total cost, including any escalate costs added. (2016-07-13)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell that has escalate without paying its mana cost, you pay escalate costs for that spell if you choose more than one mode. (2016-07-13)
  • Additional costs don’t affect a spell’s converted mana cost. (2016-07-13)