Summary Dismissal {2}{U}{U}

Instant

Exile all other spells and counter all abilities.

“Let’s start fresh, shall we?”

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Summary Dismissal:
  • Spells that can’t be countered are exiled by Summary Dismissal. They won’t resolve. (2016-07-13)
  • Only activated and triggered abilities on the stack are countered. Static abilities of objects remain unaffected, and activated and triggered abilities of objects may be activated or may trigger again later in the turn. Spells and abilities that have already resolved aren’t affected. (2016-07-13)