Scour the Laboratory {4}{U}{U}

Instant

Delirium — This spell costs {2} less to cast if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard.

Draw three cards.

“The answer’s in here somewhere!”

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scour the Laboratory:
  • If an effect allows you to cast Scour the Laboratory from your graveyard, count the number of card types among cards in your graveyard after moving Scour the Laboratory from your graveyard to the stack. If its delirium effect no longer applies, it costs {4}{U}{U} to cast. (2016-07-13)