Grizzled Angler // Grisly Anglerfish (Eldritch Moon #63)
Grizzled Angler // Grisly Anglerfish (Eldritch Moon #63)

불혹의 낚시꾼 {2}{U}

생물 — 인간

{T}: 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 당신의 무덤에 넣는다. 그런 다음 당신의 무덤에 무색 생물 카드가 있다면, 불혹의 낚시꾼을 변신시킨다.

“바다가 위험하다는 건 의심의 여지가 없어. 하지만 내 고기잡이 인생에서 한 가지 배운 게 있다면 …”

2/3

잔혹한 아귀

생물 — 엘드라지 어류

{6}: 상대가 조종하는 생물들은 가능하면 이 턴에 공격해야 한다.

“… 바다의 유혹을 이겨내는 건 불가능하다는 거야.”

4/5

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 불혹의 낚시꾼 // 잔혹한 아귀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have a colorless creature card in your graveyard while you control Grizzled Angler, it won’t transform yet. It only transforms while its activated ability is resolving. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)
  • If a creature affected by Grisly Anglerfish’s effect hasn’t been under its controller’s control since the turn began, is tapped, or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-07-13)