Extricator of Sin {2}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric

When Extricator of Sin enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, create a 3/2 colorless Eldrazi Horror creature token.

Delirium — At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, transform Extricator of Sin.

0/3

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Extricator of Sin
  • While resolving Extricator of Sin’s first ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple permanents to get multiple Eldrazi Horror tokens. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics). (2016-07-13)