Campaign of Vengeance {3}{W}{B}

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control attacks, defending player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

“There is no saving this world, not anymore. But we shall be its bloody vengeance.”
—Sorin Markov

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campaign of Vengeance:
  • If a creature attacks a planeswalker, the defending player is the player who controls that planeswalker. (2016-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, each instance of the ability affects only one defending player. For example, if you attack player A with two creatures and player B with two creatures, each of those players will lose 2 life, not 4. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Campaign of Vengeance’s triggered ability has one defending player of your choice lose 1 life. The team doesn’t lose 2 life. (2016-07-13)