Reivindicação Esplêndida {3}{G}

Feitiço

Devolva todos os cards de terreno de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha virados.

“Não importa o quanto um plano tenha sofrido; há uma forma de restaurá-lo.” — Nissa Revane

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reivindicação Esplêndida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect states that a land enters the battlefield tapped unless a condition is met, Splendid Reclamation’s effect puts that land onto the battlefield tapped even if that condition is true. For example, you may reveal a Plains as Port Town (from the Shadows over Innistrad set) is returned to the battlefield, but Port Town will still enter tapped. (2016-07-13)