Ishkanah, Grafwidow {4}{G}

Legendary Creature — Spider

Reach

Delirium — When Ishkanah, Grafwidow enters the battlefield, if there are four or more card types among cards in your graveyard, create three 1/2 green Spider creature tokens with reach.

{6}{B}: Target opponent loses 1 life for each Spider you control.

3/5

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ishkanah, Grafwidow:
  • The number of Spiders you control is checked only as Ishkanah’s last ability resolves. The ability will count Ishkanah itself if it’s still on the battlefield. (2016-07-13)