Stensia Banquet {2}{R}

Sorcery

Stensia Banquet deals damage to target opponent or planeswalker equal to the number of Vampires you control.

Draw a card.

“We can’t win a war on an empty stomach, can we?”
—Olivia Voldaren

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stensia Banquet:
  • You may cast Stensia Banquet targeting an opponent even if you control no Vampires. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-07-13)
  • The number of Vampires you control is counted only as Stensia Banquet resolves. (2016-07-13)