Insatiable Gorgers {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Vampire Berserker

Insatiable Gorgers attacks each combat if able.

Madness {3}{R} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

“Drink deeply, for there is no tomorrow!”
—Anje Falkenrath

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Insatiable Gorgers
  • If Insatiable Gorgers hasn’t been under your control since the turn began, is tapped, or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2016-07-13)