Hanweir, a Cidade Contorcida

Criatura Lendária — Eldrazi Lodo

Atropelar, ímpeto

Toda vez que Hanweir, a Cidade Contorcida, atacar, coloque no campo de batalha duas fichas de criatura incolores 3/2 do tipo Eldrazi Horror viradas e atacando.

7/4

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hanweir, a Cidade Contorcida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent each token is attacking as it enters the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same opponent or planeswalker that the trigger’s source is attacking, and the tokens don’t both have to attack the same player or planeswalker. (2016-07-13)
  • On the turn they enter the battlefield, the tokens are never declared as attacking creatures. They simply enter the battlefield attacking. They won’t cause any abilities that trigger “whenever a creature attacks” to trigger. (2016-07-13)
  • If another ability of a source you control triggers when attackers are declared, such as that of Hamlet Captain, you may have it resolve before or after that of Hanweir Garrison. If that ability has targets, it won’t be able to target the tokens. (2016-07-13)
  • If another ability of a source you control triggers when attackers are declared, such as that of Hamlet Captain, you may have it resolve before or after that of Hanweir, the Writhing Township. If that ability has targets, it won’t be able to target the tokens. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on meld cards, see the Eldritch Moon mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)