Conduit of Storms {2}{R}

Creature — Werewolf Horror

Whenever Conduit of Storms attacks, add {R} at the beginning of your next main phase this turn.

{3}{R}{R}: Transform Conduit of Storms.

2/3

Conduit of Emrakul

Creature — Eldrazi Werewolf

Whenever Conduit of Emrakul attacks, add {C}{C} at the beginning of your next main phase this turn.

5/4

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Conduit of Storms // Conduit of Emrakul:
  • You’ll add mana to your mana pool at the beginning of the next main phase whether or not Conduit of Storms is still on the battlefield. (2016-07-13)
  • If Conduit of Storms attacks and you transform it into Conduit of Emrakul later in combat, you’ll add {R} to your mana pool, not {C}{C} and not {C}{C}{R}. (2016-07-13)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • You’ll add mana to your mana pool at the beginning of the next main phase whether or not Conduit of Emrakul is still on the battlefield. (2016-07-13)