记忆丧失 {1}{U}

瞬间

反击目标咒语。如果以此法反击该咒语,则改为将它置于其拥有者的牌库顶,而非置入该牌手的坟墓场。

失忆的记忆之痛是如此孤独。

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 记忆丧失:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)