記憶の欠落 {1}{U}

インスタント

呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。その呪文がこれにより打ち消されたなら、それをオーナーの墓地に置く代わりにオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

なんと悲しい苦痛だろう、記憶を失った記憶などとは。

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 記憶の欠落:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Memory Lapse has a self-replacement effect that replaces the spell going to the graveyard before any other effect can replace that event. If the spell was cast using flashback, however, flashback will change the spell’s destination from its owner’s library to exile. (2016-06-08)