真伪莫辨 {3}{U}

瞬间

展示你牌库顶的五张牌。由任一对手将它们分成两堆。将其中一堆置于你手上,另一堆置入你的坟墓场。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 真伪莫辨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2016-06-08)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2016-06-08)