師範の占い独楽 {1}

アーティファクト

{1}:あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを3枚見て、その後それらを望む順番で戻す。

{T}:カードを1枚引き、その後師範の占い独楽をオーナーのライブラリーの一番上に置く。

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 師範の占い独楽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them. (2016-06-08)
  • If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to. (2016-06-08)