Sensei's Divining Top {1}

Artifact

{1}: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.

{T}: Draw a card, then put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of its owner’s library.

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for Sensei's Divining Top
  • Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them. (2016-06-08)
  • If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to. (2016-06-08)