大祖始の遺産 {1}

アーティファクト

{T}:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは自分の墓地からカード1枚を追放する。

{1}, 大祖始の遺産を追放する:すべての墓地からすべてのカードを追放する。カードを1枚引く。

エルフはハイドラ神である大祖始が、ナヤの地底で忘れられた魔法を餌にしながら眠っていると信じている。

Illustrated by Jean-Sébastien Rossbach

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 大祖始の遺産:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate Relic of Progenitus’s first ability, the targeted player chooses which card to exile. The choice is made as the ability resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • You can activate Relic of Progenitus’s second ability even if no players have any cards in their graveyards. You’ll still draw a card. (2016-06-08)