炎の血族の盲信者 {1}{R}{R}{W}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・狂戦士

炎の血族の盲信者が戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに速攻を得る。

ボロスの兵士は爆発寸前の爆弾の貯蔵所のようなものであり、それに火をつけるのが炎の血族だ。

2/2

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炎の血族の盲信者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All creatures under your control when Flame-Kin Zealot’s triggered ability resolves are affected, including Flame-Kin Zealot itself. Ones that come under your control or become creatures later in the turn are not. (2016-06-08)