アルマジロの外套 {1}{G}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+2/+2の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを持つ。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーがダメージを与えるたび、あなたはそれに等しい点数のライフを得る。

「笑うなよ。ちゃんと役に立つんだ。」

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アルマジロの外套:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Armadillo Cloak’s last ability is similar to lifelink, it isn’t lifelink—it’s a normal triggered ability. If a creature you control with lifelink wears an Armadillo Cloak and deals damage, first you’ll gain that much life for lifelink, and then Armadillo Cloak’s triggered ability is put onto the stack. This also means that multiple instances of Armadillo Cloak’s triggered ability do trigger separately. (2016-06-08)
  • If Armadillo Cloak enchants a creature you don’t control, you’ll gain life when it deals damage, as long as that damage hasn’t already caused you to lose the game. (2016-06-08)