Argothian Enchantress {1}{G}

Creature — Human Druid

Shroud (This creature can’t be the target of spells or abilities.)

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, draw a card.

0/1

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Argothian Enchantress:
  • Argothian Enchantress’s last ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-06-08)
  • If the enchantment spell is countered, Argothian Enchantress’s last ability still resolves and causes you to draw a card. (2016-06-08)
  • Enchantments put onto the battlefield without being cast won’t cause Argothian Enchantress’s last ability to trigger. (2016-06-08)