丰足成长 {G}

结界~灵气

结附于地

当丰足成长进战场时,抓一张牌。

所结附的地具有「{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。」

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 丰足成长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land’s activated abilities won’t cause the other(s) to be activated. (2016-06-08)