豊かな成長 {G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(土地)

豊かな成長が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。

エンチャントされている土地は「{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ。

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 豊かな成長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land retains any other abilities it has. Activating one of the land’s activated abilities won’t cause the other(s) to be activated. (2016-06-08)