世界喰らいのドラゴン {3}{R}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — ナイトメア・ドラゴン

飛行、トランプル

世界喰らいのドラゴンが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする他のすべてのパーマネントを追放する。

世界喰らいのドラゴンが戦場を離れたとき、それらの追放されたカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

7/7

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 世界喰らいのドラゴン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is possible for Worldgorger Dragon to leave the battlefield before its “enters the battlefield” trigger resolves. If this happens, then the “leaves the battlefield” trigger will have nothing to return. Then its “enters the battlefield” trigger resolves, and all other permanents you control are exiled forever. (2016-06-08)
  • If an Aura is exiled with Worldgorger Dragon, the player who controls the Aura when it enters the battlefield chooses what it will enchant. It doesn’t have to go back to the same place. It can’t enter the battlefield enchanting a permanent that enters the battlefield at the same time. (2016-06-08)
  • If Animate Dead is put onto the battlefield enchanting Worldgorger Dragon, Worldgorger Dragon’s enters-the-battlefield trigger will exile Animate Dead, which causes you to sacrifice Worldgorger Dragon, which causes Animate Dead to return to the battlefield attached to a creature card in a graveyard of your choice. If you can choose a creature card other than Worldgorger Dragon, you must do so after as many iterations of this loop as you’d like. If you can’t choose a different card, and no player chooses to break the loop, the game ends in a draw. (2016-06-08)