Seismic Stomp {1}{R}

Sorcery

Creatures without flying can’t block this turn.

“It is not in me to tread lightly.” —Ryda, geomancer

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seismic Stomp:
  • No creature without flying will be able to block that turn, including creatures that lose flying after Seismic Stomp resolves and creatures without flying that enter the battlefield after Seismic Stomp resolves. (2016-06-08)