Seismic Stomp {1}{R}

Sorcery

Creatures without flying can’t block this turn.

“It is not in me to tread lightly.” —Ryda, geomancer

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Seismic Stomp:
  • No creature without flying will be able to block that turn, including creatures that lose flying after Seismic Stomp resolves and creatures without flying that enter the battlefield after Seismic Stomp resolves. (2016-06-08)