情急胡言 {1}{R}

瞬间

抓两张牌,然后随机弃一张牌。

返照{2}{U}(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

她的心智一片混乱,其言说却尽皆属实。

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 情急胡言:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and discard one randomly all while Desperate Ravings is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2016-06-08)