Skulking Ghost {1}{B}

Creature — Spirit

Flying

When Skulking Ghost becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice it.

“They exist only so long as the living take no notice.”
—Kifimbo, Shadow guildmage

2/1

Illustrated by Robert Bliss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skulking Ghost:
  • You’ll sacrifice this creature even if you counter the spell or ability that targets it. If that spell has no other targets, it’ll be countered when it tries to resolve. (2016-06-08)