Oathsworn Knight (Throne of Eldraine #98)

守誓骑士 {1}{B}{B}

生物 ~人类/骑士

守誓骑士进战场时上面有四个+1/+1指示物。

守誓骑士每次战斗若能攻击,则必须攻击。

如果守誓骑士于其上有+1/+1指示物时将受到伤害,则防止该伤害,并从守誓骑士上移去一个+1/+1指示物。

0/0

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 守誓骑士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Oathsworn Knight can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either. (2019-10-04)
  • Oathsworn Knight's last ability removes only one counter from it each time it would be dealt damage, not one counter per 1 damage prevented. (2019-10-04)
  • If multiple sources would deal damage to Oathsworn Knight simultaneously (for example, multiple creatures blocking it), its last ability applies once. All of that damage is prevented, and only one counter is removed. (2019-10-04)
  • If damage that can't be prevented is dealt to Oathsworn Knight, one counter is still removed from it. (2019-10-04)