가마솥의 선물 {4}{B}

집중마법

단호 — 이 주문을 발동하는 데 적어도 흑색 마나 세 개가 지불되었다면, 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 네 장을 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

당신은 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드 한 장을 선택할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 그 카드를 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 추가로 가진 채로 전장으로 되돌린다.

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가마솥의 선물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature card you return with Cauldron’s Gift may be one that you just put into your graveyard with its adamant ability. This is because Cauldron’s Gift doesn’t target the card that you’ll return. (2019-10-04)
  • No player may take actions between the time you put cards into your graveyard, the time you choose a creature card to return, and the time you return that card to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)
  • If the creature would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2019-10-04)
  • If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell’s instructions in order. You don’t perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)