凡翠絲神聖武士 {3}{U}

生物 ~人類/騎士

飛行

固色~如果施放此咒語時支付過至少三點藍色魔法力,則凡翠絲神聖武士進戰場時上面有一個+1/+1指示物。

「一定有人知道國王在哪。他們不可能一直守著秘密不讓我們曉得。」

2/2

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凡翠絲神聖武士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)