Plongeon dans l'histoire {5}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Ce sort coûte {3} de moins à lancer si un adversaire a au moins sept cartes dans son cimetière.

Piochez quatre cartes.

La frontière entre le réel et l'imaginaire est aussi mince qu'une feuille de papier, et se déchire tout aussi facilement.

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plongeon dans l'histoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Into the Story’s cost reduction can only reduce its cost by {3}. It doesn’t reduce the cost further if more than one opponent has seven cards in their graveyard or if an opponent has fourteen cards in their graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Into the Story). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)