Didn't Say Please {1}{U}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell. Its controller puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.

“If you’re in our home, we expect you to mind your manners.”

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Didn't Say Please:
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-10-04)